Recent additions https://www.enews.tc/recent-rss.xml en Office Space for Rent https://www.enews.tc/content/office-space-rent <p>Office space for rent at La Petite Place<br /> 600 sq/ft<br /> Second floor with view onto Grace Bay Road<br /> $1500./month plus utilities<br /> Please contact 3425731 for more information</p> Commercial Wed, 16 Jun 2021 20:40:42 +0000 admin 9227 at https://www.enews.tc For rent at La Petite Place https://www.enews.tc/content/rent-la-petite-place <div>Large penthouse apartment for rent at La Petite Place</div> <div>2 top floors - about 4600 sq./t</div> <div>3 bedrooms, 31/2 bathrooms, plus den</div> <div>Central air, huge, breezy balcony</div> <div>No children/no pets please</div> <div>Call - 342 5731 for more information</div> Eastern Wed, 16 Jun 2021 19:47:41 +0000 admin 9226 at https://www.enews.tc Sea Sage Hill Long Bay https://www.enews.tc/content/sea-sage-hill-long-bay-0 <p>2 bedroom, 2 bath house, huge deck, marble floors, beautiful south shore views. $2350 per mth, plus electricity, water, and internet.</p> <p>3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms.&nbsp; Available immediately. $2100 per mth, plus electricity and&nbsp;internet.</p> <p>1 bedroom apartment $1600 per month plus electricity.</p> <p><a href="https://www.enews.tc/content/sea-sage-hill-long-bay-0" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Eastern Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:36:15 +0000 admin 9225 at https://www.enews.tc Boxing Day https://www.enews.tc/content/boxing-day-2 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Sunday, December 26, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Sunday, December 26<sup>th</sup><br /> Observed Tuesday 28<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:51:13 +0000 admin 9195 at https://www.enews.tc Christmas Day https://www.enews.tc/content/christmas-day-0 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Saturday, December 25<sup>th</sup><br /> Observed Monday 27<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:31:43 +0000 admin 9194 at https://www.enews.tc National Day of Thanksgiving https://www.enews.tc/content/national-day-thanksgiving-1 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Friday, November 26, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Friday, November 26<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:07:56 +0000 admin 9193 at https://www.enews.tc National Heritage Day https://www.enews.tc/content/national-heritage-day-1 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Monday, October 11, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Monday, October 11<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:05:17 +0000 admin 9192 at https://www.enews.tc National Youth Day https://www.enews.tc/content/national-youth-day-1 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Friday, September 24, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Friday, September 24<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:01:39 +0000 admin 9191 at https://www.enews.tc Emancipation Day https://www.enews.tc/content/emancipation-day-1 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Sunday, August 1, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Sunday, August 1<sup>st</sup><br /> Public holiday<br /> Observed Monday 2<sup>nd</sup></p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:57:34 +0000 admin 9190 at https://www.enews.tc HM The Queen Birthday https://www.enews.tc/content/hm-queen-birthday <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Monday, June 14, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Monday, June 14<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:49:15 +0000 admin 9189 at https://www.enews.tc