Recent additions https://enews.tc/recent-rss.xml en TreeTops Guest Cottage for Rent https://enews.tc/content/treetops-guest-cottage-rent <div>TreeTops, our spacious one bedroom, one bath guest cottage in peaceful Long Bay Hills, is available for long term rental from Jan.1/22. Fully furnished, linens, dishwear, pots/pans, cutlery, washer/dryer. &nbsp;This is a turnkey rental. City water and 4,000 gal catchment. Air conditioned bedroom. &nbsp;Fenced in, locking gate.</p> <p><a href="https://enews.tc/content/treetops-guest-cottage-rent" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Central Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:15:42 +0000 admin 9250 at https://enews.tc Boxing Day https://enews.tc/content/boxing-day-2 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Sunday, December 26, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Sunday, December 26<sup>th</sup><br /> Observed Tuesday 28<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:51:13 +0000 admin 9195 at https://enews.tc Christmas Day https://enews.tc/content/christmas-day-0 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Saturday, December 25<sup>th</sup><br /> Observed Monday 27<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:31:43 +0000 admin 9194 at https://enews.tc National Day of Thanksgiving https://enews.tc/content/national-day-thanksgiving-1 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Friday, November 26, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Friday, November 26<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:07:56 +0000 admin 9193 at https://enews.tc National Heritage Day https://enews.tc/content/national-heritage-day-1 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Monday, October 11, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Monday, October 11<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:05:17 +0000 admin 9192 at https://enews.tc National Youth Day https://enews.tc/content/national-youth-day-1 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Friday, September 24, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Friday, September 24<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:01:39 +0000 admin 9191 at https://enews.tc Emancipation Day https://enews.tc/content/emancipation-day-1 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Sunday, August 1, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Sunday, August 1<sup>st</sup><br /> Public holiday<br /> Observed Monday 2<sup>nd</sup></p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:57:34 +0000 admin 9190 at https://enews.tc HM The Queen Birthday https://enews.tc/content/hm-queen-birthday <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Monday, June 14, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Monday, June 14<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:49:15 +0000 admin 9189 at https://enews.tc JAGS McCartney Day https://enews.tc/content/jags-mccartney-day-0 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Monday, May 31, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Monday, May 31<sup>st<br /> Public holiday</sup></p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:44:02 +0000 admin 9188 at https://enews.tc Easter Monday https://enews.tc/content/easter-monday-1 <div class="field field-type-datetime field-field-date"> <div class="field-label">Date:&nbsp;</div> <div class="field-items"> <div class="field-item odd"> <span class="date-display-single">Monday, April 5, 2021 (All day)</span> </div> </div> </div> <p><strong>Event:</strong> Monday, April 5<sup>th</sup><br /> Public holiday</p> Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:29:05 +0000 admin 9187 at https://enews.tc